Congratulations, ALA Newbery Award Winner: HELLO, UNIVERSE

“A charming, intriguingly plotted novel.”—Washington Post

Winner of the NEWBERY AWARD for 2018

9780062414151

HELLO, UNIVERSE

  • by Erin Entrada Kelly
  • Hardcover | ISBN: 9780062414151 | $16.99

Acclaimed author Erin Entrada Kelly’s third novel for tweens is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships. Told from four intertwining points of view, the novel celebrates being different, bravery, and finding your inner bayani (hero) and is perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt’s Fish in a Tree.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s